Rawhide & Chews

Dynostix

Dynostix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo® Dynostix™ are a unique blend of premium rawhide and real chicken, wrapped together in a tasty chew stick to give your dog the ultimate rawhide treat. Unlike standard rawhide, Dingo Dynostix deliver the irresistible flavor of real chicken your dog craves.

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Great source of protein
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Quantity:

5.99

Quantity:

15.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Small/Toy Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), Dextrose, Salt, FD&C Red #40.

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.4%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.4%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

3,530 ME kcal/kg (106 ME kcal/treat)
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This dog loves tennis balls more than anything in the world, so Dingo® Rawhides took her on the tennis ball adventure of a lifetime.

More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for this item dingo sends me specials from time to time>>>> i pick and choose which ones are good for my pomeranian popper!!!!(second pom)....he loves all dingo products!!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I am very happy with the box of rawhides that I received. I like having a supply on hand as the dogs know where treats are held and they will let me know when they need one.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DynoStix are the Best! My dogs love DynoStix. They know where I store them and stand by the door and beg for them. They go crazy when I open the package to give them one.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dane's favorite These don't last long with a dane, but he loves them as a quick treat. We made the switch after he left the knuckles of the traditional dingo bones lying around (he ate the meat, left the rawhide knuckle).
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTING!!! My dogs (2) are addicted to these bones (I have been buying them for the last 8 years) and turn their noses up at every other brand of bone that I have offered them...they are quite expensive when not on sale but my dogs expect one after each meal and will hound me (excuse the pun!) until I give them one each.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynostix Our small dogs (Italian Greyhounds) love Dynostix - they prefer them over all other chew treats.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have 5 dogs- so bones can get expensive... Wow- with such a great price on a case of rawhide chews I couldn't pass it up. Every one of my dogs loves these bones and it keeps them busy for a long while chewing and trying to get the meat strip in the middle. Thanks Dingo- been a fan of yours for 8 years (since we got our first dog)
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My three dogs love the Dynostix rawhide chews! They are just the right size "snack" or special "treat" in between regular meals. Another winner for Dingo!
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves Dyno Stix. He chews away at the meat part first, then slowly finishes off the rest over several days. The 3 pack allows us to share Dyno Stix with our parents' dogs.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Paws Up These are my absolute favorite treats. Mom started giving Dingo Stix to me when I was a pup and at 13, they're still the best. When we come in from the last walk, I wait for my Dingo. I must have it. I am addicted. I love the taste, the way I can hold it in my paws and chew for hours. If I had 5 paws, I'd give 5 paws up !
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chews for our Standard Schnauzers Our Standards love dingo bones period!
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My 3 dogs really enjoy having their chew stix. Ordering from Dingo and by the case was a lot cheaper then buying them singlely from the store. Shipping was extremely fast. I do plan on purchasing more dingo products by the case, just as soon as another sale starts. Very, very happy customer here, along with 3 very happy dogs.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Purchase! Sasha loves these! She drags them around the house all day. Yes she only eats the red part again but its okay, she tries really hard to pry them open to get out all the red. These are great for her teeth and they keep her busy.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pekingese loves these! Ashley is VERY fussy, but she LOVES these stix. She likes the shape.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Chewers We have 2 puppies - a year old and a 4 month old and they love these Dingo Chews. I'm pretty sure these chews have saved a few pair of shoes and who knows what else. We give them one as an evening treat and they try to steal from each other the first couple minutes but then they are side by side on their special rug chewing away. Definitely a good buy to help get through the chewing stage.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love these. Really good product. I have to have enough for everyone; so they don't fight over them.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bones My dogs all love them. Mostly because of what is wrapped in them, of course. But when they need to chew, that's what they love. They can't get enough of them.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewey treat my dog loves! This treat lasts a while because it requires and satisfies the chewing need.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dingo chews Dogs really like all the varieties.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY bone my dog likes! I have tried different bones with my shih tzu and he turns up his nose. It's the Dynostix or nothing! I get seriously frustrated looking for this exact product locally because a: they are always sold out or b: they do not carry the Dynostix specifically. I was thrilled to find this site so that I could purchase enough to get free shipping and save all that gas from driving around! Such a great product - he loves them and stays occupied and can drag the bone around for days. He nurses them..lol!!! When he's mangled it beyond recognition - he nicely stashes the last drop all over the place. Like leftovers in case we run out - which until now..we run out ALOT! The other plus is that with the stix - he cannot tear off a chunk large enough to choke on, so I do not have to keep a constant eye on him. Cannot recommend this product high enough!
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Treat! I have both a smaller, 30lb dog and a larger 70lb dog and they both loved these. These treats kept them occupied for quite some time, which is unusual, since the larger dog goes through treats quite quickly.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Those Dingo Stix I have 3 Siberian Huskies ranging from 2 years old to 12 years old. My 3 dogs love the Dingo Stix and all the Dingo products but I think they love the stix the best because it takes a little longer to chew
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Teething Puppies Our new little girl loves this Dingo chew and it gives her lots of chewing time so she leaves other things untouched. We also have an older dog (age 13) that loves her Dingo chews. So much so that she will hide them under her paws or belly to keep them away from the puppy.
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love them! My dogs love the Dingo Dyno Stix. They are smaller dogs, so it is the perfect size for them. They know when the UPS man delivers them. They go nuts until I give them one. Then they beg every night until I give them one.
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynomite Dynostix!! My dog LOVES Dynostix and will only chew them and not any of the other shapes! She separates the layers and eats the center first.. without fail. I have a harder and harder time finding the Dynostix as most of the pet stores in the area have dropped that particular shape for some reason. I called and one of my local Walgreen's has them in the 10 pack!!! Yaaay! I'm leaving now. ( This call was suggested by a Dingo Q&A-Thank you) I'm also looking for a new place to purchase my pet food other than Pet Supplies Plus... I want to buy where I can get everything in one place. Also, where they listen to the customer's wants and need and don't just drop things that are in demand.. Grrrr.... My little furry girl needs her Dynostix!! ;)
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dingo Sticks My dog has a pack a day habit. The gets her dingo dino stick at 5am w/breakfast, another at 4pm for her pre supper snack and then again at 7 for her bedtime munchie. She is a 9 year old Rat Terrier who has been munching on these since she was 1. If you offer her anything else she just sticks her nose up in the air and walks away.
Date published: 2010-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs love these too! My corgis love the dyna styx too. I pretty much exclusively purchase Dingo rawhide products. I trust their safety & my dogs love them.
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rawhide Treat of All Time Zoey, my cocker spaniel, absolutely loves the Dyno Stix chews! She's not a big dog - only 22 pounds - and a somewhat picky eater. But she loved the Dyno Stix from the beginning and loves one about every other day. I buy them in bulk now, because it's the only item she will consistently go for.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old dog - new tricks My dog is 14, and he acts like a puppy when he gets his Dyno Stix. He tosses it in the air before settling down for a long chew/
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying many other dingo products this is our dog's favorite!!!! This is one of the easier ones to chew for her and she prefers them to the other shapes.
Date published: 2010-06-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.