Rawhide & Chews

Dynostix

Dynostix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo® Dynostix™ are a unique blend of premium rawhide and real chicken, wrapped together in a tasty chew stick to give your dog the ultimate rawhide treat. Unlike standard rawhide, Dingo Dynostix deliver the irresistible flavor of real chicken your dog craves.

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Great source of protein
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Quantity:

5.99

Quantity:

15.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Small/Toy Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), Dextrose, Salt, FD&C Red #40.

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.4%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.4%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

3,530 ME kcal/kg (106 ME kcal/treat)
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This dog loves tennis balls more than anything in the world, so Dingo® Rawhides took her on the tennis ball adventure of a lifetime.

More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big strips of chicken! My dogs (yorkie tzu, zuchion, black lab, and 120# shepherd mix) adore these. Nice for a medium time chew.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Henley loves these! I bought these at a local store and our dog, Henley, absolutely loves them! They keep him occupied for quite a long time and make him growl at the cats when they try to get near him! lol We usually give him one when we go to leave the house as it keeps him from tearing up anything in the house. Love Dingo products!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs' favorite treat I have 2 small dogs-one is nearly 16 years old, and the other is 1-1/2. These treats are loved by both. My older boy has few teeth, but he loves these--digging out the meat in the middle. My younger pup goes for the rawhide. Jack Sprat and his brother are happy in my home with the Dingo Dynostix!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My 2 dalmatians LOVE this product. It is just the right size to satisfy them, and it takes them some time to chew.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Favorite I have a Westie and Golden who love these. Sure it's a snack for the Golden, but that way the Westie doesn't get jealous brother gets something bigger. The product doesn't stain the carpet or the dogs' fur. Since it's just a straight stick, I don't worry about them chocking on end pieces like some rawhides that have the knotted ends.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hour Chester gets one every afternoon for his Happy Hour while we have a glass of wine happy hour, lol!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product from Dingo - The Dynostix I purchase dingo twists, medium rawhide with chicken, and dynostix from Dingo. The quality cant be beat! The price is pretty reasonable. But best of all, my two dogs go absolutely crazy over the dynostix. I would highly recommend dynosix to all dog owners
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I like the fact you get 3 in pack as I have more than 1 dog. Also big enough for my large dog and still not too big for my medium dog. They love these wanting to get to the meat inside as quick as they can !
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dingo Stix My Dog Josie is SO addicted to these! When they run out of them at the store and I have to buy the smaller bones she will not look at me nor take the bone! She will jump on the couch and hit me to get her the one that she wants (Dingo Stix). She is a small dog and it is amazing how fast she goes through them!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My dogs walk away from other bones, but they go to the cabinet with their dynostix and drool until they get one, or two, or three!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rawhide treats actually took my dog awhile to eat!! He usually tears right through them.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all dogs like dingo I have 3 rescues, an irish wolfhound,an american pitbull terrier and a mixed chow and they all love dingo bones no matter what kind I also dogwalk, petsit and foster dogs for the humane society and they all love dingo ones too
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our labradors are addicted! We have two black English labrador retrievers who are addicted to Dingo bones. Maggie (10.5 years) and Holly (1.5 years) never turn one down like they do some other brands. When the shipment shows up it is hilarious to watch them pick it up, take it into the house and try to open the box! Bad habit but so funny! They would eat 50 a day if we let them. I have been buying Dingo brand for years and recommend them to all my friends that are canine lovers.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never met a Dingo she didn't like When my vet asked me if I brushed my dogs teeth, I knew why. This 50 pound mixed breed, started on the mini's when she was 2 months old. It was the only way I could buy myself 10 minutes. She was quite a handful. As she grew bigger the DIngo bone sizes increased. These are perfect her favorite. Fits perfectly between her clenched teeth and keeps her busy a good part of the day. I might have to toss her a dingo ringo in a pinch for bone number 2. Those the dental sticks(she likes the green ones for some reason) and the variouse chews make for a happy pooch and grateful dog owner.Admitingly, she likes any Dingo Bone you toss at her and the size don't matter she'll take it on. She never met a dingo bone she didn't like. I never bought a dingo product that went unchewed or eaten.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rawhide chew My dog can not get enough of these rawhides .She knows where on the counter they get put and she will sit and stair up at the counter all day till she gets her dingo stix they are the best she will not eat any other hide. i highly recommend that you try them my baby is 10lbs so they are ok for small dogs she has no problem chewing them
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Treats I began buying these for my dogs because they wouldn't eat anything else. I gave my neighbor's large dogs the bones, and now, they come to my door to get a treat, then go back home. They also won't eat anything but the DingoDino Stix. I babysat my son's two dogs, and both of them loved them. The bones are in demand so much, that I buy them in bulk.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love these Chewing is so good for our dogs. They love the red stuff which is always what they want! And their teeth are so good because of these wonderful bones!!!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second large order I have four dogs and they love the dynostixs. Three of the dogs chew them and the fourth dog, being a small one, waits til the other three drop a piece of the dynostix on the rug, and then she scarfs it up!!!!!'Great product!!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog will only chew these I have a 5 year old Bichon who will not chew any other rawhides. He pulls out the meat in the middle, and then chews on the rawhide. When he is done, he comes over to me with it in his mouth and then kind of flips it to me..... Like "hey mom, I am done, can I have another one?". I spend a fortune on these - Walgreens is the only place I know of that carries the 12 pack bag for $10 and I probably buy 1 bag a week!
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dogs Dingle (aka Tingle LOL) For Dingo!! We have quite a "range" of four-legged kids! From our youngest son's 80 lb. Husky to our newest "baby", a 1.5 lb., 3 mo. old Teacup Chihuahua (rescue), there are also 2 lovely Papillons and 2 Beagles (aka The Bagles 'cause they're FAT! Haha)...it's crazy around here! While Tira, the baby Chi, cannot yet handle the DinoStix, the Bagels, Husky and Papillons ADORE THEM!! We buy *LOTS* of Dingo products for our housefull of "kids" and they particularly love the Dingo DinoStiks! (So I always buy a bunch at a time.) Truth is, they like all of the Dingo Products and highly recommend them to all their doggie buddies in the neighborhood. *grin* Thanks Dingo for making such great products to keep our "kids" happy!
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top 3 fave top 3 favorite of our pup but sometimes she pokes herself with the edges as she breaks it open.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Chew Our dogs are aggressive chewers and this product gives them a great chewing experience that lasts awhile!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Loves All Dingo Products He won't touch "imitation" Dingo products.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value--dogs really like REally like these for my "tough" chewers. They're a bit much for the ones with softer mouths, though. Won't last all day or anything, but will last most of a movie so we can watch it in peace, lol.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meat in the Middle Unfortunately my pooches only eat the meat in the middle with this product. They love the mini bones and eat them all up. With these I end up with the "husks" when they are through eating the good part.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog seems to really enjoy dingo products. She waits for them as a real treat and they provide her with hours of enjoyment!
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Vet thinks I brush my dogs teeth My 7 year old mutt has been eating dingos since she was a pup. Started on the 7 pack mini's and worked her way up to these and the bigger bones. Took my dog to the Vet and he asked if I brushed her teeth. Said "she has a little bit of an overbite but her teeth are beautiful". Has to be the Dingo's.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog chooses these over any other treat. She LOVES them.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome treats These are great, and all three of my dogs can really tell the difference in quality from other brand options out there...I tried to buy not-Dingo brand chews (they were out of stock at the store), and my guys wouldn't touch them. These they grab and hide until they've eaten every delicious bite. :) Three Shetland Sheepdogs, various ages, give all paws up!
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dingo Sticks The Dingos Sticks are without a doubt all of my 3 dogs favorite treats. Some treats are poular with 1 or 2 dogs, but not the 3rd dog, etc.... but, all three agree that the sticks are the real deal!
Date published: 2011-08-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_99033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.