Rawhide & Chews

Small Bones

Small Bones is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_97006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dogs love the great taste of Dingo® Rawhide Chews made with real chicken in the middle. Dingo Rawhide Chews are made with the highest quality ingredients to give your dog a fun and delicious treat that’s bursting with flavor!

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Packed with protein
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Quantity:

2.99

Quantity:

15.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Small Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Sugar, Salt, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red #40.

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.3%

Crude Fiber (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2.0%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

3,130 ME kcal/kg (126 ME kcal/treat)
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This husky from Phoenix has never seen snow. So, to make this dog’s day, Dingo® Rawhides changed that in a big way. 

More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Favorite Our dog loves these bones much better than a regular rawhide one. She goes to the pantry and waits for one.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs are always happy to get their treats from Dingo.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs LOVE these bones.... As above, my dogs love these bones and wait anxiously each evening for their "treat" - great product!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service A couple of times when I have placed an order over the computer, I made a mistake. No Worries. Customer service would always take care of it right away. So I never ended up with for example 4 boxes instead of 2.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Josie's all time favorite treat Josie(my dog) LOVES,LOVES,LOVES her DINGOS! She has a drawer just for treats(and there are usually several choices)and she will set and stare at me until she gets her DINGO-It is the favorite of all her treats. Dingos are expensive it the only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :-) Our Shiba Inu, Riley, will sit and eat these is one sitting. She loves them!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a Hit! Belle loves to chew and I had bought the small bones before, but these last longer, and she likes them more!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them My dogs look forward to their dingo bone each evening. Something about them must be perfect for them.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog's favorite rawhide! I have 3 dogs and they all love Dingo rawhides! One of my dogs is especially picky and he will actually "snub" other rawhides, but not Dingos! :)
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good deal. We have been customers for years and will continue.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make rawhide thinner for small dogs Dingo is a great product. We have two dogs, a boy and a girl. The girl, Cass, nickname 'party girl', loves to chew on dingo's with meat, but the boy, turns his head, meaning 'no thank you'. I go through the bag to find bones that the rawhid is thinner, were the meat can be seen through the rawhide. Dingo, can you make the rawhide thinner for small dog? I couldn't get to the question portion of the website. Their Vet, Dr.Yelinek, Redondo Bch., Ca, is happy if they eat one small dingo a day. Thank you
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats for my babies I have 6 Shi Itzu's and they are all fans of Dingo Mini-Bones. I love how it helps keep their teeth clean and I never have to worry about 'doggie breath'. My 6 babies recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COMPANY HAVE BEEN BUYING DINGO BONES FOR YEARS. THEY HAVE ALWAYS OFFERED A GREAT PRODUCT WITH FAST DELIVERY. HAVEN'T HAD A PROBLEM WITH COMPANY OR PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product--my dogs love it I have three dogs and they are crazy about Dingos. The small hand-tied are their favorites. I bought 36 of them from dingobrand.com when they recently had them on sale, and shipping was free. This made them cheaper than I get them at the store. Long live Dingo!!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for diabetic dogs Recently discovered one of my pups is diabetic. It was necessary to change his diet competely & naturally my other dog is now eating diabetic food. Finding treats was a problem but vet said as long as corn syrup, sugar, etc. is listed as the 5th ingredient or higher, the treat would be fine. My dogs love these treats & consequently always buy direct. I thank you & my dogs thank you.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DINGO ORIGINAL RAWHIDE BONE SMALL Taste tests prove that 9 out of 10 dogs prefer Dingo rawhide chews over standard rawhide chews.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Love 'Em My dogs love all the Dingo products. In fact, if I forget to give them their favorite Dingo at the usual time, they will "bug" me until I do.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product wish they would have more in bag My dogs love these bones. I have 4 dogs so 1 bag does not last long. I wish they would make bigger quantity bags of this product.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dingo Brand Everything! I've yet to be disappointed with anything. I have two young dogs that haven't quite kicked the need to constantly chew. Without dingo bones I would only have piles of saw dust instead of furniture. I also love how everything comes in the mail so quickly!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Won't Eat Anything Else!!! I have three dogs and they used to eat a variety of rawhide snacks before bedtime after their dinner I then came across Dingo bones and they LOVED them. They would not even finish up the other bones that we already had in their treat bin that they used to eat, they just turn their nose away. Unil we give them their Dingo's. People think we arecrazy but it is the truth, are babies are spoiled on your Dingo's.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them. I give these to my 6 dogs at night about a hour before we go to bed. It's their nightly treat. They love them.
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the Puppy Occupied I have two goldendoodles - sisters from different litters (same biological parents) - and they couldn't be more different. The older one (3 yrs) is very mellow, while the younger one (1 yr) is constantly on the go. The both get a Dingo, and the younger one tears through hers in about 15 minutes and then spends another hour plotting how to steal her sister's. :-) I love these because they keep both girls occupied (and help keep their teeth clean!).
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dingo or Nothing It never fails to amaze me how picky my rescue dog can be. Other bones may look like Dingos, but she's never fooled. She sniffs and gives me that 'you've-got-to-be-kidding' look. It has to be a Dingo bone or she will have nothing at all. Dingos are always on our weekly shopping list, bread, milk, and Dingos! She had a difficult life before I found her, so to give her something she loves so much makes us both feel very happy.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts for hours! Lasts for hours if you have a small PICKY dog, that is! Now I can give my Cocker something to keep her from pestering my Dane while he chews on his rawhide treat. And it takes them about the same amount of time so no more fighting or trying to steal each others treats!
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog LOVE Dingo's We play a game with Elliott. We put down five different kinds of bones (different brands also). He sniffs them all and ALWAYS picks the Dingo bone. If I leave out a Dingo bone, he sniffs, then he lays down and just stares at them all, until I put the Dingo bone down, then he snatches it up. It's TOO FUNNY.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog's favorite chewy! And he's picky!
Date published: 2011-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 3 dogs agree on it!!!!!!!!!!!! It's almost impossible t find a treat they all agree on......the small dingo's fit that bill. All three love them and it's nice to have some down time while they are chewing on it (all at once).
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Paw's Up I have 6 dogs total, they have all been either abused or abandoned. However ever since they adopted me I try to give them the best things in life....Dingo dog products are one of those best things
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat for dogs Every night Pele gets a dingo when he goes to bed. Knowing that a dingo is coming, he runs to his crate when it's nighttime!
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TREAT EVER A FRIEND STARTED TO BRING TREATS TO OUR DOG EACH TIME HE CAME TO VISIT. OUR DOG BEGAN TO THINK THAT EVERYONE SHOULD BRING HIM TREATS EACH TIME. SO NOW EACH TIME SOMEONE WALKS IN THE DOOR HE GETS A TREAT. WE WERE USING RAW HIDE CHEWS. WE BOUGHT DINGOS AS A SPECIAL CHRISTMAS TREAT, NOW HE WILL NOT TAKE ANYTHING ELSE. HE RUNS OUTSIDE WITH IT AND SAVORS IT UNTIL THE NEXT PERSON COMES, THEN IT IS A REPEAT PERFORMANCE. HE LOVES DINGO!
Date published: 2011-02-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_97006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.