Rawhide & Chews

Mini Bones

Mini Bones is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 368.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-30027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Dingo® Brand’s irresistible rawhide chew made with real chicken is mini-sized for your favorite little friend. Dingo Mini Bones are perfect to give your dog every day for a chew full of fun and flavor. These mighty bites, made just for small dogs, deliver all the benefits of Dingo Brand Bones.
  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Packed with protein
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Sold Out
Quantity:

4.99

Quantity:

10.99

Quantity:

15.99

Quantity:

16.99

Quantity:

23.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Small/Toy Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red #40, Dextrose, Salt.

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . ..80.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .1.0%

Crude Fiber (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2.0%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

2,950 ME kcal/kg (32 ME kcal/treat)

For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This husky from Phoenix has never seen snow. So, to make this dog’s day, Dingo® Rawhides changed that in a big way.
More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand my dog will eat. This is the only brand of chews our dog likes, and by likes, I mean loves. The look of disdain Beaker has for me when I buy the lookalike knockoffs is priceless.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Go to treat My dog absolutely loves these so much. Best health little snack that I don't have to worry about additives.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks! I have two beagels that are very playful. This is the only treat I can teach them a few commands on, they love their Dingo snacks! It keeps them busy and entertained for a while.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small dogs!! I have a shihtzu mix and every day she looks forward to her Dingo!! She gets very excited when I ask her and runs to the cookie jar to get them, she plays with them and chews them !! GREAT Product
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy loves these!! My new puppy loves these! They keep her busy for hours and hours!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Your Dingo Bones are getting worse I have been buying Dingo bones for many years. The "meat" in the used to be more meat-like. I remember my dog wouldn't leave a scrap of Dingo bone anywhere. I have recently gotten another dog and after maybe 8-9 years I bought a bag of mini Dingos. The "meat" in the middle has the consistency of plastic, my dog won't eat it and there are pieces of it everywhere. As far as I'm concerned your dingo bones have taken a major step backward in quality, I am on my second bag and they were both the same, I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Rawhide He'll Eat! Our dog gets one every night and it's his favorite part of the day. Instantly calms him down. And even after having 9 teeth removed he's still able to chew and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now I have doubts I loved Dingo rawhides for 12 years and then I began to worry that they are not made in the USA. Asia may very well use chemicals in the preparation of their dog rawhides that we wouldn't accept here, and I would love confirmation that they are made here.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only rawhide my dog likes All rawhides I've given my pomeranian he doesn't show any interest in except for mini dingo meat in the middle. Reasonably priced and last a long time
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog loves dingo she'll do tricks for a treat I buy The 7 day pack along with the 21 in a bag. This chicken rawhide bone is an excellent way to keep my dogs teeth clean strong and healthy. Dingo bones are the only bones I buy great for the price.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been buying these for many years. Both of my little dogs really like them.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love these We have been using for over a year with our 4 dogs
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love My little one lives these and I am in love with the ease of opening the package. I'm tired of struggling with the over packaged items on the shelves. These are awesome. Thank you! Chumlee loves them.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treats My dogs really like these and are very picky. They enjoy them very much
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs favorite ever! I can give "Bella" anything...but pull out the Dingo's and all is well with the world.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat in the Middle Dingo Bones My dogs love these and get so excited when they know they are going to get one. They keep chewing until they are all gone. One of my poms likes his soaked in water after he has chewed on it for the first 15 minutes, he's a little weird. They will sometimes get up and swap bones halfway through.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bones ever My 3 chi's wait patiently every morning by the treat drawer for their daily Dingo. I order several packages at a time so the furbabies won't go without. This is definetly a paws up product.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs love these little snakes I have tried lots of different chew treats. But my dogs like these the best
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best as Always ! Both my dogs are medium to large.. a 68 lber and a 58 lber ! They get one of the little dingo bones as a bedtime treat (under supervision) and they LOVE them !
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great, they keep the dogs busy for hours which each dog happily chewing away. They love them
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to chew All of my dogs - puppies to seniors enjoy Dingos. I've been in dog rescue for decades and have been an animal control director in two counties in Tennessee and haven't found a dog yet that doesn't enjoy a Dingo! I wish that Dingo had a Rescue or Shelter program! We always have atleast three of our own dogs and we also foster dogs.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Fine prodcut at reasonable price. The dog loves them. She will stand in front of the drawn they kept in thill she gets one. Every time she comes in the house. She has tired of other treats but never the DINGO'S.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accepted by my picky eater My new dog a three month old puppy has been pretty picky over his treats and doesn't eat much. As soon as I gave him this he ignored me until he ate all of the meat and as I write this is still chewing it.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheepdog Rating: Tasty The dogs start looking for their morning Dingo as soon as they wake up. It is the highlight of their day! (Until the walk or dinnertime)
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have two small dogs. One is a puppy who has had trouble losing his baby teeth. We got these and so far it has helped tremendously! One down, 4 to go!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great healthy snack our dogs enjoy the minis even though one dog is a dalmation and the other a gordon setter - our vet likes dingo chews because they help maintain heathy teeth
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Darn Good The only Dingo Treats my pooches like better are the Dingo Indulgence (Peanut butter) treats. These are a very close second.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poodles Love Them!!! My dogs just love Dingo Bones!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They love them! My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them!
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-30027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.