Rawhide & Chews

Mega Middle Mini Bones

Mega Middle Mini Bones is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your dog will love Dingo® Mega Middle Mini Bones because they have more delicious real chicken in the middle of every bone than our standard Dingo Mini Bone. These rawhide chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible real chicken in Dingo Mega Middle Mini Bones.

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Quantity:

4.99

Quantity:

9.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Small/Toy Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Sugar, Salt, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red #40.

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . 78.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.3%

Crude Fiber (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2.0%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

3,130 ME kcal/kg (49 ME kcal/treat)

For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This husky from Phoenix has never seen snow. So, to make this dog’s day, Dingo® Rawhides changed that in a big way. 

More Videos
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price online My dog likes this chew and the purchase of $50+ online brought the price down significantly. There was a special online for these chews.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So hard to find here! These tiny treats are both a blessing and a curse. While they are my Pepper's most favorite ever, they are so very hard to find in Bangor, Maine. I regularly shop Walmart, the various groceries, Walgreen's, Petco... and the shelves are always bare. I usually go with the old stand-by: the regular rawhide minis, but I am sure Pepper is disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful product, and please! Send some to Bangor!!
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Num Num Boots loves his Dingo bones!! He savors the meaty taste and doesn't gobble the bone down in one sitting. Nothing like finding a gooey chew bone under my pillow.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed I hate to say it but I was disappointed with this product (my dogs loved them though so I guess that matters the most!) I ordered the double meat along with the regular dingos and I could not tell a difference between the amount of meat. I put two bones side by side and asked my sister to choose the double meat and she said they look the same to me. I will still definitely keep buying dingos but I don't think the double meat are worth the extra money (unless they go on sale!) Thanks for a great treat that my "babies" love!
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very economical This is the most economical way to purchase these bone. My boys love the double stuff. They just started chewing the small double stuff bones. It keeps them quite busy
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed time treat! My 3 little ones know at bedtime, they get one of these, so when I say bedtime, they run to their beds and wait for me to dole them out. They are just the right size, for little mouths to chew, and really enjoy. I was so glad when I discovered these! I am definitely going to try the goof balls next, as these were such a hit.
Date published: 2011-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One! These are the only bones that my 6 picky Pomeranians will ever eat. They are long lasting and my dogs look forward to them every time! Great product!
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Fav My two smallest dingo munchers lose their little terrier minds every time they see the package. I am not real sure HOW but they can tell the difference between the double meat and the regular without the package even being open. They like the dingo part ok, but even with the regular ones the first thing they do is crack 'em open and eat the meaty red parts. With the regular sometimes they will eat half and stuff the other half in the couch or bed, but with these, GONE. I have to be pretty strict about rationing these or they will turn into little round porkers.
Date published: 2010-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good product, great service !!!
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Meat Delight My agility dachshunds love to chew on their double meat mini bones while waiting to compete at agility trials. Keeps them busy and stress free.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dachshund's favorite treat ever! My dachsund Lily loves double meat dingos and gets one every Friday morning!
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all about the meat! My doggie just loves these. The meaty part is the first thing he goes for when I give him a dingo.
Date published: 2010-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best purchase ever!! We have 3 pups, 2- 3yrs old and 1-3 months old and all 3 of them love, love, love Dingo bones and Dingo Balls. They will NOT chew on anything else!! That speaks for itself, if they are happy, I am thrilled.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dog Our Shih tzu "Chief" is crazy for Dingo Bones. He gets one a day and enjoys them very much. He has beauriful teeth and our Vet gives the credit to his love of Dingo Bones.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product These are the best for my Pom who is addicted to Dingo, the double meat makes him double happy as this is his favorite part. Keeps him entertained and helps keep his teeth clean! Thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2010-02-25
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.