Rawhide & Chews

Mega Middle Medium Bone

Mega Middle Medium Bone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your dog will love Dingo® Mega Middle Bones because they have more delicious real chicken in the middle of every bone than our standard dingo rawhide bone. These rawhide chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible real chicken in Dingo Mega Middle Bones.

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial flavors 
Size:
Quantity:

5.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Medium Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Sugar, Salt, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red g40. 

Crude Protein (min)….78.0%

Crude Fat (min)………0.3%

Crude Fiber (max)……2.0%

Moisture (max)………14.0% 

3,140 ME kcal/kg (533 ME kcal/treat) 
One a day. 
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet's mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly. 

RELATED VIDEO

This dog loves tennis balls more than anything in the world, so Dingo® Rawhides took her on the tennis ball adventure of a lifetime.

More Videos
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, my dog loves it.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double meat rawhide bone The "best" treat of the day. My two dogs anxiously await their double meat rawhide bones. Not only do they love chewing and eating them, they aid in keeping their teeth clean and healthy.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Really Enjoying These! My dogs are loving these! It has been a miserable winter and they are spending more time stuck in the house with me and these help them pass the time. One dog chews on hers like there is no tomorrow. The other one is "hoarding" his -- hiding it in various places like under his dog bed and in the cussions of the loveseat -- he guards it like burried treasure!
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOTS OF MEAT THAT MY DOG LOVES! This double meat Dingo bone is the best for my ShihTzu "Snarlena". She loves the chicken meat in all Dingo bones but especially loves the double meat. She has never been able to eat the rawhide parts of the bones due to health issues stemming from neglect before I rescued her, but she absolutely LOVES the chicken meat in Dingo bones. I wish Dingo would sell just the chicken meat for those of us who have pets who are unable to eat the rawhide portion of Dingo bones but who love the chicken meat inside them. I have seen many other reviews where other pet parents have said the same thing. Thanks for wonderful products!
Date published: 2010-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever stop making this product again!
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ALWAYS BUY DINGO BONES FOR MY DOG. MY DOG CHLOE LOVES DINGO BONES.
Date published: 2010-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Stress Relief I give this to Scooter and Sasha all the time when I am looking to reduce their stress and keep them busy. I order them always.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wyatt's favorite bone My dog loves these...he knows the difference between regular and double meat!
Date published: 2010-06-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.