Rawhide & Chews

Mega Middle Large Bone

Mega Middle Large Bone is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Your dog will love Dingo® Mega Middle Bones because they have more delicious real chicken in the middle of every bone than our standard dingo rawhide bone. These rawhide chews are bursting with flavor. Treat your dog to the irresistible real chicken in Dingo Mega Middle Bones.

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial flavors
Size:
Quantity:

6.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack For Large Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

3,140 ME kcal/kg (533 ME kcal/treat) 
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet's mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly. 
One a day. 

Crude Protein (min)….78.0%

Crude Fat (min)………0.3%

Crude Fiber (max)……2.0%

Moisture (max)………14.0% 

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Sugar, Salt, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red g40. 

RELATED VIDEO

This husky from Phoenix has never seen snow. So, to make this dog’s day, Dingo® Rawhides changed that in a big way. 

More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! My dogs have always loved Dingos and this large size even keeps them occupied and chewing longer.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big bone My dog thinks it is a real bone do I am waiting until Easter and this will be his treat. It will take all of about 3 minutes before he buries it in the yard.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Meat Rawhide I have dogs with strong teeth and it gave them a chance to really chew and get that satisfaction they need. I will be buying more.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! there are few bone that he is willing to eat....and these he just goes crazy for! when the package arrived he was fully inspecting the box and when i picked it up he sat and was ready for one right then. He takes his time with these bones and will play with them...thanks Dingo for an awesome product that Alex just loves!
Date published: 2011-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Dog knows where I store them. She sits patiently while I open the package then she gives me hers paws and sits up waiting for it then dashes off with it, she even takes it outside with her and never leaves it outside, always brings it in no matter where she left it. It last about a week. We love this product.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was Great! My lab really likes these bones, so I use them a rewards for superb behavior. Ordering, shipping and product delivery were all excellent!
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! The "large" bones were a little too large for my maltese, and although they chewed on them for days, my daughter's Bermese Mountain dog was truely in seventh heaven when I took some of the large bones over to him. I usually buy the small and sometimes the medium bones for my smaller doges, they simply love their "bone time" and I certainly get my monies worth regardless of what size bones I buy!
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product What a treat!!! My dogs sit right down and drool over the sight of a Dingo dogbone package!!! These are WONDERFUL!
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rawhide Bones Our dog just loves these rawhide bones. She first works and works until she gets the meat center out, I guess she likes her dessert first. But then she will continue to chew and chew on them until they get so small, I take it away and give her a new bone. Great product.
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bones Ever! My dogs become so excited when I go to get the Dingo Double Meat Rawhide Bones. They run to the front room prancing around and barking in excitement. Once I open the package and take the bones out, they both sit with intense stares awaiting the bones. Then I given the bones to my dogs and they run to their spots and chew for hours. They love these bones!!! These bones are also great for slathering peanut butter in the rawhide crevices for extra enjoyment days after initially giving the bones to my dogs.
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog's love them I have 3 dogs and they all get Dingo Bones. The small dogs don't think it is fair that the big dog gets a bigger bone. They sit and watch till she leaves to get a drink and they fight over what is left if any.
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double meat Lg. or Med. All I have to say is Shilo do you want a Dingo?? He is at full attention ears up eyes locked on..As if he's thinking did I hear her right??? Then I'll say it again well he starts howling and jumping then..I make him say I love you...He's a Husky and boy can he howell!!
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dingos Yet My dog Oreo chews them for days and the other dingos he can chew in hours if you let him
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs favorite treat These are my two large dogs favorite treat. I can put out a choice of several different treats and they ALWAYS pick the double meat bones. The quality and size of these bones is always consistent. They last the dogs a long time. Most important the dogs are satisfied...and happy!
Date published: 2010-01-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 340ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.