Rawhide & Chews

Medium Bones

Medium Bones is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_97007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dogs love the great taste of Dingo® Rawhide Chews made with real chicken in the middle. Dingo Rawhide Chews are made with the highest quality ingredients to give your dog a fun and delicious treat that’s bursting with flavor!

  • Irresistible combination of real chicken wrapped with premium rawhide
  • Packed with protein
  • Healthy, fun chew to promote clean teeth from the natural action of chewing
  • No fillers or artificial binders
Size:
Quantity:

15.99

PRODUCT DETAILS

Snack for Medium Dogs

Made With Real Chicken

Rawhide, Chicken, Pork, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative), FD&C Red #40, Dextrose, Salt. 

Crude Protein (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80.0%

Crude Fat (min). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1.0%

Crude Fiber (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2.0%

Moisture (max) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14.0%

2,950 ME kcal/kg (209 ME kcal/treat)
For supervised consumption only. Select a chew slightly larger than your pet’s mouth. Discard chunks or fragments. Always provide plenty of fresh drinking water and visit your veterinarian regularly.

RELATED VIDEO

This dog loves tennis balls more than anything in the world, so Dingo® Rawhides took her on the tennis ball adventure of a lifetime.

More Videos
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Teeth Four-year-old Scottish Terrier loves his Dingo Bone. Keeps the dog happy and his teeth a bright white.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bones My dog liked them but they did fall apart easily and red flakes are hard to remove from carpet
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY DOGS!!! My 5 dogs are in "dog" heaven with dingos! We call them doggy prozac.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When one of my dogs was diagnosed with diabetes, it was difficult for me to find a treat approved by the vet and also affordable. This Dingo treat was the perfect answer and my dogs love it...consequently I am buying them direct and by the case....thank you Dingo!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat at a great price. Thanks
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dog Bones on the Planet I tried numerous other rawhide bones which my dog "pu,pued", then I found Dingo. OMG! She loves these bones and won't chew on anything but Dingos. So my little Bagelhound, Scout, now only gets the best and it's Dingo!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog's go crazy My extremely well mannered lab's forgetall their manners when they hear me opening oneof the packages. They go crazy, fantastic product, I order them by the case. You can't find them anywhere for less, I've tried! WELL worth the cost though
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs favorite I adopted my dog a couple weeks ago from a local rescue, so I wasn't sure about what products she'd like or were best for her. I picked up a Dingo Rawhide bone the other day, and she loves it! She now turns up her nose at any other treat and does a happy dance in the kitchen when I get the Dingo package out. Great consumer satisfaction LOL!
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cockapoo loves Dingo My cockapoo loves the Dingos that I just bought. We usually have "knot ends" laying all over because he cannot chew them. He has very little problem chewing the Dingo knots and is gnawing on one as I type.
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bones ever Dingo Rawhide Bones are the best bones on the market. The chicken strips placed in bones throughtout make for a delious bite. Dogs will chew these bones with enthusiasm, and are completely satisfied when finished.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Boxer's Love them I'm actually watching my two boxers eat their medium dingo bones right now, its very entertaining. This is a great product and I wouldn't recommend any other bone. Thank you Dalton and Dakota
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two babies love the meat filling I have two small shih tzu's and they just love the meat inside so every morning I have to soak the bones to get the filling out and they have fun playing when they are eating them. They also like to hide big pieces so they can eat them later and the other one won't find it and eat it.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs loved the taste. Dogs loved them and didn't stop chewing them until they were finished! It sure beats our old rawhides!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long enough lasting to get house clean! My "baby" is a 110lb pit bull who saves my life on a daily basis. I suffer with arthritis in my back and shoulders along with some other issues that would make laying in bed alot easier than getting up. Every morning I wake up to a gentle touch on my nose with his nose and ten comes the dance that is a sign to get up and get breakfast going, I am sure just because I am on this that when I say He is MY World it is agreed about 100% Thanks! ObiieJoes Mom aka
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dog's Addiction! God's honest truth....my dog will only eat Dingo bones. No other rawhide. 12 years of eating Dingo bones....he's still addicted. Thanks Dingo!
Date published: 2010-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rottweiler loves these! I was so happy with the quick shipping from Dingo. My dog was very happy with the bones. He is a huge dog and loves them!
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than real beef soup bones! Okay, I am an obnoxious dog mom. Only the best for my baby. Our kids don't get the royal treatment our dog does! Wyatt is a big lab/retriever mix that we rescued five years ago and he has become the love of our life. We even have medical insurance for him because we'd mortgage everything to take care of him. Before I found dingo, I would buy soup bones, boil them with spices and store them in the frig for Wyatt...no plain old bones for him! Then we found dingo, and he prefers them to real beef soup bones!
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog just love it. It keeps her teeth clean Mindy gets very excited when I ask her if she wants a bone. She chews on it until it is half gone. At six years old her teeth are very clean thanks to this product.
Date published: 2010-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Scottie loves these! My new Scottish Terrier puppy loves these. The great thing about them is that they really last him a long time. I've bought other supposedly long lasting nylabones or dental bones, but he eats them right up. He love these and it's fun for him to try to get to the meaty middle
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only chew bone my dog will eat.
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. I am a 6 year old Border Collie. I love to eat these especially after I go out for a run. The meat in the middle is my favorite. It is the only treat I like.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MedBones My dogs love the the Dingo Brand chew bones, they will not eat any other brand. They will refuse to eat the other brands.
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DINGO TIED BONE MED-WHITE Our dog is an Amercian Staffordshire Terrier and she absolutely loves these bones! We order them 96 at a time to receive the discounted price and we could not be happier with them. Tay is five and a half years old now and because she eats one of these rawhide bones every day her teeth are so white they have never had to be cleaned. The bones are so appealing to her because of the chicken wrapped inside. Thank you very much Dingo for such a great product!
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most enjoyed Our puppies prefer the Dingo to enerything else we tried
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite We decided to try dingos, as our dog would not finish his bones completely. Now, not only does he finish the bone, but he will not eat any other kind! We took him into the pet store to purchase some of his bones and he started to beg for them right in the check-out line!
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tie Bones are Supper Yummy! Hi this is Spike! I really like these medium sized bones. They are really nice and crunchy to start with which i like, but then get soft after a few minutes for a good chewing session. Oh and i love the red filling Yummy! wish there was more in there :)
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sample Ever Got these samples for Jake (boxer) He loves them.Jake is my neighbor's dog but I give him treats. This was the first Dingo product we tried and we are very Happy now. Thanks , Bree and Jake
Date published: 2010-01-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_97007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dingobrand
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dingo Newsletter Sign Up

Thank you for signing up for our mailing list.

Please enter a valid email.